Analysts coverage

Below are contacts for institutional investors.

Name Financial Institution Contact Details
Lance Burbidge Autonomous Research lburbidge@autonomous.com
T: +44 (0)20 7776 3432
Blair Stewart Bank of America Merrill Lynch blair.stewart@baml.com
T: +44 (0)131 473 1061
Alan Devlin Barclays Capital alan.devlin@barclays.com
T: +44 (0)20 3134 3506
Trevor Moss Berenberg Bank trevor.moss@berenberg.com
T: +44 (0)20 3207 7893
Indranil Talukdar Citigroup indranil.talukdar@citi.com
T: +44 (0)20 7986 2672
Abid Hussain Credit Suisse abid.hussain@credit-suisse.com
T: +44 (0)20 7888 2624
Oliver Steel Deutsche Bank oliver.steel@db.com
T: +44 (0)20 7547 7592
Matthew Preston Exane BNP Paribas matthew.preston@exanebnpparibas.com
T: +44 (0)20 3430 8411
Ravi Tanna Goldman Sachs International ravi.tanna@gs.com
T: +44 (0)20 7774 2948
Kailesh Mistry HSBC Bank plc kailesh.mistry@hsbcib.com
T: +44 (0)20 7991 6756
Mark Cathcart Jefferies mcathcart@jefferies.com
T: +44 (0)20 7029 8784
Ashik Musaddi JP Morgan ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com
T: +44 (0)20 7325 9226
Greig Paterson Keefe, Bruyette & Woods gpaterson@kbw.com
T: +44 (0)20 7663 5289
Andy Hughes Macquarie Research andy.hughes@macquarie.com
T: +44 (0)20 3037 2256
Jon Hocking Morgan Stanley jon.hocking@morganstanley.com
T: +44 (0)20 7425 2307
Barrie Cornes Panmure Gordon (UK) Limited barrie.cornes@panmure.com
T: +44 (0)20 7886 2758
Gordon Aitken RBC Capital Markets gordon.aitken@rbccm.com
T: +44 (0)20 7002 2633
Edward Houghton Sanford C Bernstein Ltd edward.houghton@bernstein.com
T: +44 (0)20 7170 5039
Eamonn Flanagan Shore Capital Stockbrokers eamonn.flanagan@shorecap.co.uk
T: +44 (0)15 1600 3714
Nick Holmes Société Générale nick.holmes@sgcib.com
T: +44 (0)20 7762 4124
Arjan Van Veen UBS AG arjan.vanveen@ubs.com
T: +44 (0)20 7568 6236